Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
MUCA Leadership
board of directors

2014 Officers

trish carlson


Trish Carlson

Forest Lake Contracting, Inc.

tim culp

Vice President

Tim Culp

Chad Tiling


Mike Leahy, Jr.

St. Paul Utilities

Past President

Lee Sunram

Sunram Construction, Inc.


Board of Directors

Matthew R. Brenteson

Brenteson Companies, Inc.

brad worrell

Brad Worrell

Hancock Concrete

Mark Magney

Magney Construction Co.

Chris Glassing

American Cast Iron Pipe

Lee Beemer

Lee Beemer

Beemer Companies

Holly Luehring

Michels Corporation

Mark Hines

HD Supply

Matt Smith

Matt Smith

Elcor Construction, Inc.

Mark Garrison

Bill Quintus

Ess Brothers & Sons, Inc.

Tom Revnew

Seaton Peters Revnew

Mike Stordahl

Minnesota Pipe & Equipment


Executive Director

Stephanie Menning

Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News